Bethesda Announces The Elder Scrolls Anthology for PC


Bethesda have  announced The Elder Scrolls AnthologyFor the first time in the history of the award-winning series, Bethesda presents The Elder Scrolls in one complete PC collection. Arriving on retail shelves in Europe on September 13, 2013 for £49.99/€59.99
The Elder Scrolls Anthology features all five critically-acclaimed games, plus official add-ons – packaged together in an exclusive premium collector’s set. A full list of contents is below.


The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes:


§  The Elder Scrolls Arena

§  The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall


§  The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind

o   Tribunal

o   Bloodmoon

§  The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

o   Knights of the Nine

o   Shivering Isles

§  The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim


o   Dawnguard

o   Hearthfire

o   Dragonborn

§  Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.


For more information on The Elder Scrolls Anthology, please visit

Jim Smale

Gaming since the Atari 2600, I enjoy the weirdness in games counting Densha De Go and RC De Go as my favourite titles of all time. I prefer gaming of old where buying games from a shop was a thing, Being social in person was a thing. Join me as I attempt to adapt to this new digital age!

You may also like...