King Arthur: Knight’s Tale – new gameplay features unveiled

King Arthur Knight's Tale - new gameplay features unveiled

Three weeks ago today NeocoreGames launched the Kickstarter for its upcoming tactical-RPG King Arthur: Knight’s Tale. Since then independent Hungarian studio has been updating the community with new gameplay information, artwork, and music tracks on a daily basis.

With more than 91% of its funding now complete ahead of the campaign’s conclusion on Thursday 12th November, we wanted to share some of the key highlights from these community updates that you may have missed:

  • Deep dive into the Morality Chart, and see how your choice of actions will have sweeping consequences throughout your adventure, determining things such as which heroes will join your journey

In the coming hours and days the NeocoreGames team will share details about central gameplay mechanics such as Personality, Traits, Loyalty, and Recovery, explaining how these systems are intertwined for branching, replayable quests through King Arthur: Knight’s Tale.

King Arthur Knight's Tale - new gameplay features unveiled

And on Tuesday 10th November at 4 PM CET / 3 PM GMT / 10 AM ET, NeocoreGames will be hosting a Q+A stream on its Twitch channel at https://www.twitch.tv/neocoregames.

Jim Smale

Gaming since the Atari 2600, I enjoy the weirdness in games counting Densha De Go and RC De Go as my favourite titles of all time. I prefer gaming of old where buying games from a shop was a thing, Being social in person was a thing. Join me as I attempt to adapt to this new digital age!

You may also like...