Life is Strange 2: Episode 1 Is Now Free

Life is Strange 2 Episode 1 Is Now Free

Square Enix Ltd.,is pleased to announce Life is Strange 2: Episode 1, from the award-winning, multi-million unit selling Life is Strange franchise, will be made permanently free from September 17th at 9am PDT/12pm ET/5pm BST for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows PC/Steam.

Watch the Life is Strange 2: Episode 1 trailer here:
https://youtu.be/sWLTTy100Aw

Life is Strange 2 is an exciting, moving narrative-adventure, in which your decisions influence both the game’s story and characters.

Episode 1 delivers around three hours of gameplay, which starts after a tragic incident forces brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz to run away from home. Fearing the police and dealing with Daniel’s new telekinetic power – the power to move objects with your mind – the boys decide to flee to Mexico for safety.

Suddenly, 16-year-old Sean is responsible for Daniel’s safety, shelter, and teaching him right from wrong. As Sean, your choices impact the fate of everyone around you. Including your brother.
From Washington, to Oregon, to California, the road to Mexico is long and filled with danger, but also friendship, wonder, and opportunity.

Life is Strange 2 Episode 1 Is Now Free

This is the trip that defines Sean and Daniel’s relationship forever.

Life is Strange 2: Episode 1 will be available to download for free on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows PC/Steam on September 17th at 9am PDT/12pm ET/5pm BST.

Jim Smale

Gaming since the Atari 2600, I enjoy the weirdness in games counting Densha De Go and RC De Go as my favourite titles of all time. I prefer gaming of old where buying games from a shop was a thing, Being social in person was a thing. Join me as I attempt to adapt to this new digital age!

You may also like...