Moi Rai Games announce the Steam Early Access launch of Monster Sanctuary

Monster Sanctuary

 Team17, a global games label, creative partner and developer of independent and premium video games, and Moi Rai Games, are proud to announce the Steam Early Access launch of Monster Sanctuary.

A ‘metroidvania’-like world awaits players, featuring 3v3 turn-based combat, exploration and a plethora of monsters to tame, collect and configure. Players can unlock unique skill trees that enable the party to explore and traverse the wide variety of environments they discover. Monster Sanctuary challenges players to become the ultimate creature keeper and uncover the truth behind a mystery that threatens the harmony between humans and monsters.

The game’s deep tactical combat relies on different configurations of monster combinations for success, while the promise of undiscovered secrets and rare monster eggs means rewards will be unlocked as the story-driven adventure progresses.

Monster Sanctuary is available on Steam Early Access for $17.99/€15.99/£13.99 from 6pm BST / 7pm CEST / 10am PDT today.

Jim Smale

Gaming since the Atari 2600, I enjoy the weirdness in games counting Densha De Go and RC De Go as my favourite titles of all time. I prefer gaming of old where buying games from a shop was a thing, Being social in person was a thing. Join me as I attempt to adapt to this new digital age!

You may also like...