NAMCO MUSEUM ARCHIVES Coming to consoles and PC June 18th


BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe is pleased to announce that NAMCO MUSEUM ARCHIVES Volume 1 and 2 will be available to download on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC from 18th June, 2020, and will be available in selected retailers from 10 July, 2020.

Gathering NAMCO’s hits and long-lost treasures, each volume of NAMCO MUSEUM ARCHIVES features 10 historic arcade hits such as PAC-MAN and Galaga, and also includes some classics that were never before released in the West, such as Dragon Spirit: The New Legend and Mappy-Land.


  • Galaxian
  • Xevious
  • Mappy
  • Dragon Buster
  • Pac-Man
  • Dig-Dug
  • The Tower of Druaga
  • Sky Kid
  • Dragon Spirit: The New Legend
  • Splatterhouse: Wanpaku Graffiti
  • Pac-Man Championship Edition


  • Battle City
  • Pac-Land
  • Dig Dug II
  • Super Xevious
  • Galaga
  • Rolling Thunder
  • Mappy-Land
  • Legacy of the Wizard
  • Dragon Buster II
  • Mendel Palace
  • Gaplus

Developed in partnership with B.B. Studios, NAMCO MUSEUM ARCHIVES takes the retro gaming experience to the modern consoles with new features for improved playability, including rewind, save points and wide-screen support.

Jim Smale

Gaming since the Atari 2600, I enjoy the weirdness in games counting Densha De Go and RC De Go as my favourite titles of all time. I prefer gaming of old where buying games from a shop was a thing, Being social in person was a thing. Join me as I attempt to adapt to this new digital age!

You may also like...