Watch The World Premiere Of Star Fox Zero The Battle Begins

To celebrate the upcoming launch of Star Fox Zero for Wii U on 22nd April, join Nintendo for the live-streamed world premiere of the Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins animated short on 20th April at 11pm UK time (00:00 CEST on 21st April). This special broadcast can be viewed with US English voiceovers all around the world at http://live.nintendo.com/.

Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins was produced in collaboration with Shigeru Miyamoto, Production I.G and WIT STUDIO, and stars the beloved characters from Star Fox Zero.

Night owls will be pleased to hear that immediately following the animated short there’ll be a special Nintendo Treehouse: Live featuring Star Fox Zero & Star Fox Guard. Early risers on the other hand can check out the Nintendo UK YouTube channel where from 7am UK time (08:00 CEST) on 21st April Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins will be available!

Tune in live on Wednesday night or take a look on Thursday morning at Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins, the first-ever animated short based on the Star Fox games and characters.

Jim Smale

Gaming since the Atari 2600, I enjoy the weirdness in games counting Densha De Go and RC De Go as my favourite titles of all time. I prefer gaming of old where buying games from a shop was a thing, Being social in person was a thing. Join me as I attempt to adapt to this new digital age!

You may also like...